Slide background
  Slide background       
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Shows with subtitles

in Spanish and Portuguese!

Click here and help us

translate them to English!

Slide background

Click here!

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

5th of every month

Slide background
Slide background

Watch all the transmissions

in high definition!

Slide background
Slide background

19th of every month at 11am

Slide background

12th and 24th of every month at 6:30pm

Slide background

13th and 25th of every month at 6:30pm

Recent Apparitions

Meetings with the
Most Chaste Heart of Saint Joseph

Marian Center of Saint Spirit, Córdoba, Argentina - 19/06/2016 -

Full Show

Saint Joseph told us in this Apparition:

"No solo el corazón humano tiene grandes necesidades, también la conciencia de los reinos de la naturaleza, en este lugar como de todo el planeta, necesita de sus oraciones.
Aquí, hijos Míos, los llevo a contemplar las montañas, que las reverencien y agradezcan por sustentar la Tierra."

Next Live Transmission

Marathon of the Divine Mercy

Tuesday, July 5 of 2016 - 8:00 am

Lisbon Time

Fátima, Portugal

Share:

Latest Articles and News

The Sacred Call: entering a new phase

In April a new cycle of the program The Sacred Call started.

Every third Friday of each month, at 8 p.m., a new chapter of the program is presented by brothers of the Grace Mercy Order, deepening in all the tools given by Our Lord. These tools have been delivered throughout the years, so that we may enter the world of His Infinite Mercy and intercede for the planet so that His sacred

...Read more

Meetings with the Most Chaste Heart of Saint Joseph: Daily Messages

The show dedicated to our beloved Instructor has already gone over various issues that He himself has highlighted in the messages transmitted to the visionary Sister Lucía de Jesús, so that humanity may enter and understand with the heart the codes deposited by the Holy Family when they were on this Earth.

...Read more

Sacred Week 2016

Every year during the Holy Week, Christ Jesus invites us to unite with His Sacred Heart. During those days, He transmits His message to one of the visionaries of the Grace Mercy Order and so He can work with our consciousnesses and souls in preparation for the difficult times that will come to the planet.

Through our openness and surrender in those days, He can intercede in a special way so that
...Read more

Annual Meeting of the children of Mary

As from the 24th of December of 2013, the Virgin Mary in Her Apparitions has started to convoke and to consecrate the children of Mary, souls called in order to activate the Marian spirit in humanity.

Every year in the month of March, our Mother convokes, all of Her children consecrated to Her Immaculate Heart through a meeting transmitted live by Mercy Mary TV with the purpose of renewing the vows of

...Read more

Wednesday, June 29 of 2016

Retransmission of 2th transmission of the Marathon of the Divine Mercy

July, Thrusday 5th and Wednesday 6th

LIVE TRANSMISSION from Fátima, Portugal at 15h (Lisboa Time)

      Argentina, Brasil and Uruguay 11h

      Madrid 16h

      New York 10h

 

RETRANSMISSION 

      Argentina, Brasil and Uruguay 19h

      New York 18h

      Lisboa 23h

      Madrid 00h

Live Transmission

Share:

Tuesday, 21 de June de 2016

Mensajes Diarios
Octubre 2015: Revelaciones para estos tiempos

Vuelva a ver el capítulo de este mes, presentado en el programa Encuentros con el Castísimo Corazón de San José.

Ver video

Share:

Friday, June 17 of 2016

The Sacred Call - June 2016

See again the chapter "Towards the meeting with the Sacred and Glorified Heart of Jesus - Part IV (5)", presented in the program The Sacred Call.

See video

Share:

Tuesday, June 14 of 2016

Retransmission of The Sacred Call

June, Friday 17th

LIVE TRANSMISSION from Barcelona, Spain at 18h (Madrid Time)

      Argentina, Brasil and Uruguay 13h

      Londres 17h

      New York 12h

 

RETRANSMISSION 

      Argentina, Brasil and Uruguay 20h

      Londres 00h

      New York 19h

      Madrid 01h

Live Transmission

Share:

Sunday, June 5 of 2016

Testimonial of Faith ~ June 2016

See again the Testimonial of Faith for this month, presented in the program “Your Day of Mercy”

See video

Share: